Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download VA - Now Thats What I Call Xmas (2011) Inc Covers

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

VA - Now Thats What I Call Xmas (2011) Inc Covers

VA - Now Thats What I Call Xmas (2011) Inc Covers

VA - Now Thats What I Call Xmas (2011) Inc Covers
3CD 64 Tracks | Release: 2011 | MP3 320kbps | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 385 MB
Genre: Pop

Track List:

Disc: 1
1. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (2003 Mix)
2. Do They Know It's Christmas?
3. Fairytale Of New York
4. I Believe In Father Christmas
5. Step Into Christmas
6. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
7. Merry Christmas Everybody
8. In Dulci Jubilo
9. Wonderful Christmastime
10. Little Saint Nick
11. Christmas Wrapping
12. Not Tonight Santa
13. Warm This Winter
14. All I Want For Christmas
15. Jingle Bells
16. Santa Baby
17. Stop The Cavalry
18. Is This Christmas? (Radio Edit)
19. Christmas Time (Don't Let The Bells End)
20. It's Christmas Time
21. Do They Know It's Christmas?
Disc: 2
1. White Christmas
2. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4. Mistletoe And Wine
5. Mary's Boy Child
6. Lonely Pup (In A Christmas Shop) (1960 Version)
7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
8. Jingle Bell Rock
9. Never Do A Tango With An Eskimo
10. Swinging On A Star
11. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag (1996 - Remaster)
12. Little Town (1998 - Remaster)
13. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
14. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
15. While Shepherds Watched
16. Silent Night
17. Gaudete (2003 - Remaster)
18. In The Bleak Mid Winter
19. We wish you a merry christmas
20. Ring Out Solstice Bells (2003 - Remaster)
21. Winter Melody
22. What Christmas Means To Me
23. Frosty The Snowman
24. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
Disc: 3
1. The Power Of Love
2. 2000 Miles
3. Stay Another Day
4. Walking In The Air
5. A Spaceman Came Travelling
6. A Winter's Tale
7. Lonely This Christmas
8. Saviour's Day
9. Driving Home For Christmas
10. Winter Wonderland
11. Baby, It's Cold Outside
12. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
13. Last Christmas
14. Christmas Day
15. The Perfect Year
16. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
17. O Come, All Ye Faithful
18. Peace
19. Happy New Year

Download links:






Related Articles:

free download VA - Now Thats What I Call Xmas (2011) Inc Covers.VA - Now Thats What I Call Xmas (2011) Inc Covers full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |