Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Tom Waits - Original Album Classics (5CD Boxset) (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Tom Waits - Original Album Classics (5CD Boxset) (2011)

Tom Waits - Original Album Classics (5CD Boxset) (2011)

Tom Waits - Original Album Classics (5CD Boxset) (2011)
Release: 2011 | Track: 61 (5CD) | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 856 MB
Genre: Blues, Jazz, Rock | Label: Elektra / Rhino

Track List:

1973 Closing Time:
01 Ol' '55
02 I Hope That I Don'T Fall In Love With You
03 Virginia Avenue
04 Old Shoes (& Picture Postcards)
05 Midnight Lullaby
06 Martha
07 Rosie
08 Lonely
09 Ice Cream Man
10 Little Trip To Heaven (On The Wings Of Your Love)
11 Grapefruit Moon
12 Closing Time
1974 The Heart Of Saturday Night:
01 New Coat Of Paint
02 San Diego Serenade
03 Semi Suite
04 Shiver Me Timbers
05 Diamonds On My Windshield
06 (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night
07 Fumblin' With The Blues
08 Please Call Me, Baby
09 Depot, Depot
10 Drunk On The Moon
11 The Ghosts Of Saturday Night (After Hours At Napoleone's Pizza House)
1975 Nighthawks At The Diner:
01 (Opening Intro)
02 Emotional Weather Report
03 (Intro)
04 On A Foggy Night
05 (Intro)
06 Eggs And Sausage (In A Cadillac With Susan Michelson)
07 (Intro)
08 Better Off Without A Wife
09 Nighthawk Postcards (From Easy Street)
10 (Intro)
11 Warm Beer And Cold Women
12 (Intro)
13 Putnam County
14 Spare Parts I (A Nocturnal Emission)
15 Nobody
16 (Intro)
17 Big Joe And Phantom 309
18 Spare Parts II And Closing
1976 Small Change:
01 Tom Traubert's Blues (Four Sheets To The Wind In Copenhagen)
02 Step Right Up
03 Jitterbug Boy (Sharing A Curbstone With Chuck E. Weiss, Robert Marchese, Paul Body And The Mug And Artie)
04 I Wish I Was In New Orleans (In The Ninth Ward)
05 The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) (An Evening With Pete King)
06 Invitation To The Blues
07 Pasties And A G-String (At The Two O'Clock Club)
08 Bad Liver And A Broken Heart (In Lowell)
09 The One That Got Away
10 Small Change (Got Rained On With His Own .38)
11 I Can'T Wait To Get Off Work (And See My Baby On Montgomery Avenue)
1977 Foreign Affairs:
01 Cinny's Waltz
02 Muriel
03 I Never Talk To Strangers
04 Medley: Jack & Neal / California, Here I Come
05 A Sight For Sore Eyes
06 Potter's Field
07 Burma-Shave
08 Barber Shop
09 Foreign Affair

Download links:





Single Link
Download Now

Related Articles:

free download Tom Waits - Original Album Classics (5CD Boxset) (2011).Tom Waits - Original Album Classics (5CD Boxset) (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |