Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Led Zeppelin - Destroyer (3CD) (1977)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Led Zeppelin - Destroyer (3CD) (1977)

Led Zeppelin - Destroyer (3CD) (1977)

Led Zeppelin - Destroyer (3CD) (1977)
EAC Rip | 3CDs | FLAC (tracks) - Cue - Log | Artwork | Release: 1977 | 1.07 GB
Genre: Rock | Label: Eelgrass

Destroyer is a bootleg recording from the English rock group Led Zeppelin's performance at Richfield Coliseum, Cleveland, Ohio on April 27, 1977. The soundboard recording is from the first show of two nights at the venue, which were part of the band's 1977 North American Tour.
This 4-LP (later 3-CD) set is highly sought after by collectors due to the exceptional sound quality throughout the performance, described by some sources as "almost perfect". It was the first, and for many years the only, professionally recorded mixing desk tape to escape from the band's possession.
Initial vinyl pressings of the bootleg incorrectly credited Seattle, Washington, the location of this show
The bootleg should not be confused with an audience recording from the following night in Cleveland, which is also sometimes entitled Destroyer. Though marred by poor sound quality, some critics consider this second performance better than the more famous first "Destroyer" gig.

Track List:

01. The Song Remains The Same (3:47)
02. The Rover - Sick Again (6:56)
03. Nobody's Fault But Mine (7:31)
04. In My Time Of Dying (11:41)
05. Since I've Been Loving You (9:47)
06. No Quarter (19:56)
01. Ten Years Gone (11:18)
02. The Battle Of Evermore (6:31)
03. Going To California (5:15)
04. Black Country Woman (1:45)
05. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp (5:42)
06. White Summer (3:48)
07. Black Mountain Side (1:35)
08. Kashmir (9:23)
01. Out On The Tiles - Moby Dick (17:57)
02. Jimmy Page Solo (10:14)
03. Achilles Last Stand (10:32)
04. Stairway To Heaven (11:52)
05. Rock n Roll (4:11)
06. Trampled Underfoot (6:59)

Download links:





Related Articles:

free download Led Zeppelin - Destroyer (3CD) (1977).Led Zeppelin - Destroyer (3CD) (1977) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |