Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Kansas - Final Visions (1980) FLAC

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Kansas - Final Visions (1980) FLAC

Kansas - Final Visions (1980) FLAC

Kansas - Final Visions (1980) FLAC
EAC rip | 2CD | FLAC -No Log -No Cue | Release: 1980 | 661 MB
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Disc 1
01. Prelude - Wagner's Lohengrin
02. Point Of Know Return
03. Icarus - Borne On Wings Of Steel
04. Paradox
05. Hopelessly Human
06. Cheyenne Anthem (excerpt)
07. Dust In The Wind
08. You Think You've Got It Made
09. Mask Of The Great Deceiver
Disc 2
01. Miracles Out Of Nowhere
02. Loner
03. Anything For You
04. Don't Open Your Eyes
05. Got To Rock On
06. No One Together
07. Hold On
08. Relentless
09. Portrait (He Knew)
10. Carry On Wayward Son
11. Outro

Download links:





Related Articles:

free download Kansas - Final Visions (1980) FLAC.Kansas - Final Visions (1980) FLAC full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |