Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Diana Ross and The Supremes - The Greatest (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Diana Ross and The Supremes - The Greatest (2011)

Diana Ross and The Supremes - The Greatest (2011)

Diana Ross and The Supremes - The Greatest (2011)
Release: 13 November, 2011 | 2 CD | 44 tracks | MP3 320kbps 44,1khz Stereo | 361 MB
Genre: Oldies, Soul, Classic R&B, Disco | Label: U.M.T.V

Featuring highlights from her years with The Supremes plus the planet-dominating solo megahits of the 1970s, 80s and 90s, ‘Greatest Hits’ will remind music lovers what an astonishing career Ms Ross has had. This collection alone contains 22 UK Top 20 hits!
Alongside solo and Supremes-era classics like 'You Can't Hurry Love', 'Ain't No Mountain High Enough'. 'Upside Down' and 'When You Tell Me That You Love Me', 'The Greatest' also pulls together Ms. Ross's classic duets with Michael Jackson, Marvin Gaye, Lionel Richie, Rod Stewart and Ray Charles.
Lest we forget, as well as being a recording legend, Ms Ross was also a style icon and the campaign for this album will seek to remind fans, old and new, of her many glamorous and cutting-edge looks.
There are very few artists in recorded music history with a commercial track record this astonishing - we’re talking Elvis, Stones, Beatles, Madonna, Michael Jackson, a very few others…

Track List:

Disc One
1. I'm Coming Out
2. Muscles
3. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
4. Why Do Fools Falls In Love
5. If We Hold On Together
6. Love Child
7. Remember Me
8. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
9. Chain Reaction
10. Touch Me In The Morning
11. It's My House
12. The Boss
13. The Last Time I Saw Him
14. My Old Piano
15. Love Hangover
16. Work That Body
17. Endless Love-With Lionel Richie
18. Baby Love
19. Ease On Down The Road-With Michael Jackson
20. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
21. Come See About Me
22. Reach Out And Touch
Disc Two
1. Upside Down
2. Stop! In The Name Of Love
3. I'm Still Waiting
4. Surrender
5. One Shining Moment
6. Theme From Mahogany
7. Reflections
8. No One Gets The Prize
9. You Are Everything-With Marvin Gaye
10. The Happening-The Supremes
11. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me-Diana Ross & The Supremes, Temptations, The Four Tops
12. You Can't Hurry Love-The Supremes
13. It's My Turn
14. Big Bad Love-With Ray Charles
15. Doobedood'ndoobe, Doobedood'...
16. Where Did Our Love Go
17. Not Over You Yet
18. Take Me Higher
19. You Keep Me Hangin' On
20. I've Got A Crush On You
21. Lovin' Livin And Givin'
22. What A Wonderful World [Live From Wembley Arena, London, England, June 1989]

Download links:





Related Articles:

free download Diana Ross and The Supremes - The Greatest (2011).Diana Ross and The Supremes - The Greatest (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |