Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Yellowcard - When You're Through Thinking, Say Yes (Acoustic Version) (FLAC) (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Yellowcard - When You're Through Thinking, Say Yes (Acoustic Version) (FLAC) (2011)

Yellowcard - When You're Through Thinking, Say Yes (Acoustic Version) (FLAC) (2011)

Yellowcard - When You're Through Thinking, Say Yes (Acoustic Version) (FLAC) (2011)
EAC Rip | Flac(tracks) - cue - log | 273 MB | 1 CD | No Scans
Genre: Rock

Following the band's reformation after their hiatus (from 2008-2010), they immediately began working on their new album. Ryan Key, who had previously been in a small project with Reeve Oliver vocalist/guitarist Sean O'Donnell (who was chosen as Pete Mosely's replacement when the band reformed) called "Big If", confirmed that some of Big If's songs were going to be reworked by Yellowcard and included on the new album. On August 3, 2010, the band announced that they were going into the studio in September with Neal Avron to record the new album. While in the studio, they revived "Yellowcard Sessions" (Yellowcard's YouTube updates), and recorded studio updates that were shown originally on Rock Sound magazine's website. On November 8, 2010, Yellowcard finished recording their seventh studio album. On November 13, 2010, the new album title was announced to be When You're Through Thinking, Say Yes at a show at the Glass House in Pomona, California, where they also played "For You and Your Denial," the first song to be played from the album. Ryan Key confirmed that there would not be a title track. On December 9, 2010, the artwork for the album was posted on the official site of the band. On January 5, 2011, the band revealed the album's tracklist. The first single to be released from the album was "For You, and Your Denial", which was released January 18, 2011, on iTunes. The band also stated that there will be 2 full-band bonus tracks not featured on the main track list, while there will be a further bonus disc with 10 acoustic versions of the original songs.
On February 22, 2011, the music video for "For You and Your Denial" debuted on MTV2 and MTVU. The same day, the track "Hang You Up" was released as the second single off the album.

Track List:

01. The Sound of You and Me 4:36
02. For You, and Your Denial 3:33
03. With You Around 3:01
04. Hang You Up 4:02
05. Life of Leaving Home 3:24
06. Hide 3:12
07. Soundtrack 3:35
08. Sing for Me 3:54
09. See Me Smiling 3:50
10. Be the Young 3:56

Download links:





Single Link
Download Now

Related Articles:

free download Yellowcard - When You're Through Thinking, Say Yes (Acoustic Version) (FLAC) (2011).Yellowcard - When You're Through Thinking, Say Yes (Acoustic Version) (FLAC) (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |