Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download VA - Grand 12-Inches Volume 4 (Compiled and Mastered by Ben Liebrand) (2007)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

VA - Grand 12-Inches Volume 4 (Compiled and Mastered by Ben Liebrand) (2007)

VA - Grand 12-Inches Volume 4 (Compiled and Mastered by Ben Liebrand) (2007)

VA - Grand 12-Inches Volume 4 (Compiled and Mastered by Ben Liebrand) (2007)
Release : 2007 | EAC Rip | FLAC Images + LOG, CUE | Artwork | 4 Discs | 2Gb
Genre: Funk, Soul, Dance

Track List:

These are the roots of my career in music. These tracks have determined the path to follow and many of them where revolutionary and truly progressive at the time they where originally released. I have taken the greatest care to come up with the best possible masters, sometimes comparing up to 5 different versions to find out which one sounded the best and most pure. And sometimes even baking the analog master tapes to make them playable again. The heat evaporates the moisture in the coating of the tape. The otherwise moist backing will clog up all parts of the tape recorder the tape touches, leaving a dark glue like substance grinding everything to a halt. After the backing process, the tape becomes playable again and the transfer to digital is performed. Some tracks feature a combination of vocal and dub version just as I used to perform that combination in a live DJ-set. Such a combination features the best parts from the vocal and dub version, capturing the complete feel of what that track meant to me.
2007 Brings the Fourth Volume in the Series of 4CD'S Sets Packed with Dance Music Classic 12" Versions for the Aficionado, Presented and Assembled by Dutch DJ Emeritus Ben Liebrand. An Audiophile as Well as a Conoisseur, Liebrand Goes to Great Lengths (In Spite of Numerous Obstacles) to Obtain and Use the Absolute Best Possible Masters for this Series! Among the Chestnuts on this Set Are a Taste of Honey - Boogie Oogie Oogie, Deodato - Sos Fire in the Sky, Bb&q Band - Genie, Earth Wind and Fire - System of Survival, Pointer Sisters - Automatic, the Jacksons - Walk Right Now, Jam and Spoon - Follow Me, War - Galaxy and Many More.
Tracks Listing CD-1
01. Billie Jean (Original 12Inch Version) - Michael Jackson
02. Galaxy (Full Length Version) - War
03. Boogie Oogie Oogie (12Inch Version) - A Taste Of Honey
04. The Groove Line (12Inch Version) - Heatwave
05. Le Freak (Album Version) - Chic
06. Spank (12Inch Version) - Jimmy Bo Horne
07. They Only Came Out At Night (12Inch Version) - Peter Brown
08. He's The Greatest Dancer (Album Version) - Sister Sledge
09. Stay The Night (12Inch Version) - Billy Ocean
10. Love Can't Turn Around (Ben Liebrand Edit) - Farley 'Jackmaster' Funk
Tracks Listing CD-2
01. La Vie En Rose (12Inch Version) - Grace Jones
02. You Are My Melody (12Inch Version) - Change
03. Share The Night (12Inch Version) - World Premiere
04. Genie (Album Version) - The B.B. & Q. Band
05. Who's Zoomin' Who (12Inch Version) - Aretha Franklin
06. S.O.S. Fire In The Sky (12Inch Version) - Deodato
07. Going Dancing Down The Street (12Inch Version) - Peter Jacques Band
08. System Of Survival (12Inch Version) - Earth, Wind & Fire
09. Walk Right Now (12Inch Version) - The Jackson 5
10. The Runner (12Inch Version) - The Three Degrees
Tracks Listing CD-3
01. West End Girls (Bobby Orlando 12Inch Version) - Pet Shop Boys
02. She Has A Way (12Inch Version) - Bobby O
03. High On Mad Mountain (12Inch Version) - The Mike Theodore Orchestra
04. Native Love (12Inch Version) - Divine
05. I'm So Hot For You (12Inch Version) - Bobby O
06. San Salvador (12Inch Version) - Azoto
07. Fear (Original 12Inch Version) - Easy Going
08. Set It Out (12Inch Version) - Midway
09. Passion (12Inch Version) - The Flirts
10. House Of The Rising Sun (Full Length Version) - Hot R.S.
Tracks Listing CD-4
01. Trommeltanz (Din Da Da) (12Inch Master Version) - George Kranz
02. Running Away (Long Version) - Roy Ayers Ubiquity
03. History (Rutger Kroese 12Inch Version) - Mai Tai
04. Love Games (Album Version) - Level 42
05. Got To Have Your Love (Club Mix With Bonus Beats) - Mantronix Feat. Wondress
06. Automatic (12Inch Version) - The Pointer Sisters
07. Ai No Corrida (12Inch Version) - Quincy Jones
08. Disco Nights (Rock Freak) (12Inch Version) - G.Q.
09. White Horse (12Inch Version) - Laid Back
10. Follow Me (12Inch Version) - Jam & Spoon
11. Trommeltanz (Din Da Da) (Dub Version) - George Kranz

Download links:





Related Articles:

free download VA - Grand 12-Inches Volume 4 (Compiled and Mastered by Ben Liebrand) (2007).VA - Grand 12-Inches Volume 4 (Compiled and Mastered by Ben Liebrand) (2007) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy