Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download The Statler Brothers - Complete Singles Collection (1964-1994)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

The Statler Brothers - Complete Singles Collection (1964-1994)

The Statler Brothers - Complete Singles Collection (1964-1994)

The Statler Brothers - Complete Singles Collection (1964-1994)
Genre: Country | FLAC - No Cue, Log | 4CDs (84 tracks) | Size: 1.38 GB

*A-sides only, of course.
As fans of The Statler Brothers know, their catalog has long been in a state of disarray where the CD format is concerned. Most of their original albums are now out of print in digital format (with many of those CDs commanding upwards of three digits when they turn up) and their singles, nearly 70 of which charted, have never appeared together in any configuration.
While my earlier attempt at this project (posted as a torrent a few years back) made use of mp3s found here and there, most dubbed from worn vinyl or tape with the occasional track sourced from a CD, I have started anew this time and used all digital sources. Every track here was taken from CD, with the best mastering used for those which I had several sources for.
I hope that you enjoy this compilation as much as I did putting it together. I can only wish that at some point in time this group's catalog would once again see the light of day in digital format. It's time for a reappraisal.
(Side note: a user on an audio discussion forum recently stated that he had exchanged e-mail with Don Reid, who indicated to him that the Statlers legal team was looking into making back catalog available once again.)

Track List:

Disc 1 (1964-1973)
1. The Wreck of the Old '97
2. I Still Miss Someone
3. Flowers on the Wall
4. My Darling Hildegarde
5. The Right One
6. That'll Be the Day
7. Ruthless
8. You Can't Have Your Kate and Edith, Too
9. Jump For Joy
10. Sissy
11. I'm The Boy
12. Oh Happy Day
13. Bed Of Rose's
14. New York City
15. Pictures
16. You Can't Go Home
17. Do You Remember These
18. Class Of '57
19. Monday Morning Secretary
20. Woman Without A Home
21. Carry Me Back
Disc 2 (1973-1979)
1. Whatever Happened To Randolph Scott
2. Thank You World
3. Susan When She Tried
4. All-American Girl
5. I'll Go To My Grave Loving You
6. Flowers on the Wall
7. How Great Thou Art
8. Your Picture In The Paper
9. Thank God I've Got You
10. The Movies
11. I Was There
12. Silver Medals And Sweet Memories
13. Some I Wrote
14. Do You Know You Are My Sunshine
15. Who Am I To Say
16. I Believe In Santa's Cause
17. Official Historian On Shirley Jean Berrell
18. How To Be A Country Star
19. Here We Are Again
20. Nothing As Original As You
21. (I'll Even Love You) Better Than I Did Then
Disc 3 (1980-1986)
1. Charlotte's Web
2. Don't Forget Yourself
3. In The Garden
4. Don't Wait On Me
5. Years Ago
6. I Never Spend A Christmas That I Don't Think of You
7. You'll Be Back (Every Night In My Dreams)
8. Whatever
9. Child Of The Fifties
10. Oh Baby Mine (I Get So Lonely)
11. Guilty
12. Elizabeth
13. Atlanta Blue
14. One Takes The Blame
15. My Only Love
16. Hello Mary Lou
17. Too Much On My Heart
18. Sweeter And Sweeter
19. Amazing Grace
20. Christmas Eve (Kodia's Theme)
21. Count On Me
Disc 4 (1986-1994)
1. Only You
2. Forever
3. I'll Be The One
4. Maple Street Mem'ries
5. The Best I Know How
6. Am I Crazy?
7. Let's Get Started If We're Gonna Break My Heart
8. Moon Pretty Moon
9. More Than A Name On The Wall
10. Don't Wait On Me (live)
11. A Hurt I Can't Handle (live)
12. Walking Heartache In Disguise (live)
13. Small Small World
14. Nobody Else
15. Remember Me
16. Put It On The Card
17. You've Been Like A Mother To Me
18. There's Still Times
19. Nobody Loves Here Anymore
20. Same Way Everytime
21. What We Love To Do
The Statler Brothers:
Don Reid - lead vocal
Harold Reid - bass vocal
Phil Balsley - baritone vocal
Lew Dewitt - tenor vocal (1964-82)
Jimmy Fortune - tenor vocal (1982-)

Download links:





Related Articles:

free download The Statler Brothers - Complete Singles Collection (1964-1994).The Statler Brothers - Complete Singles Collection (1964-1994) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |