Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Stevie Nicks - Trouble in Shangri-La (2001)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Stevie Nicks - Trouble in Shangri-La (2001)

Stevie Nicks - Trouble in Shangri-La (2001)

Stevie Nicks - Trouble in Shangri-La (2001)
Release: 2001 | EAC Rip | Format: FLAC (Track) +.Cue +Log | Size: 405 MB
Genre: Rock | Label: Reprise / Wea
Rock enchantress Stevie Nicks strips off the shawls, scarves, and most of the rest of her trademark witchy esoterica for her first album since 1994's rather precious Street Angel. Seemingly more comfortable in her skin, Nicks also settles more comfortably into her croaky, lived-in voice, and is a stronger presence for it. While Trouble in Shangri-La was produced in part by Sheryl Crow, Nicks also tapped the talents of John Shanks (Melissa Etheridge) and Sarah McLachlan producer Pierre Marchand (McLachlan adds her haunting pipes to "Love Is"). Also on hand are Dixie Chick Natalie Maines (on the rockabilly-like "Too Far from Texas"), and the ubiquitous Macy Gray growls on "Bombay Sapphire," a blistering, hard-charging track that recalls the best moments of Fleetwood Mac. Other standouts on the album are the unflinching, autobiographical "Fall from Grace," recorded at punk rock speed, and the winsome "Everyday," with its elegant, soulful lyrics. --Jaan Uhelszki
Product Description:
Trouble In Shangri-La' is legendary rock poet Stevie Nicks' first solo collection since 1994's Street Angel. To make things even better, ex Fleetwood Mac guitarist Lindsay Buckingham plays guitar throughout the album. Also, Sheryl Crow worked on 5 of the 13 tracks, adding guitar, vocals and bass. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title

Track List:

01 Trouble in Shangri-La Nicks 4:50
02 Candlebright -Nicks 4:41
03 Sorcerer -Nicks 4:55
04 Planets of the Universe -Nicks 4:47
05 Every Day -Johnson, Shanks 3:36
06 Too Far From Texas -Booker, Stewart 3:49
07 That Made Me Stronger -Crago, Drury, Nicks 4:19
08 It's Only Love -Crow 3:32
09 Love Changes -Nicks 4:24
10 I Miss You -Nicks, Nowels 4:16
11 Bombay Sapphires -Nicks 4:05
12 Fall From Grace -Nicks 4:31
13 Love Is -Nicks 4:30

Download links:






Related Articles:

free download Stevie Nicks - Trouble in Shangri-La (2001).Stevie Nicks - Trouble in Shangri-La (2001) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |