Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Ronnie Wood - Anthology - The Essential Crossexion (2008)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Ronnie Wood - Anthology - The Essential Crossexion (2008)

Ronnie Wood - Anthology - The Essential Crossexion (2008)

Ronnie Wood - Anthology - The Essential Crossexion (2008) APE
EAC rip | 2CD | APE-image - Log - Cue | Covers | Release: 2008 | 1 GB
Genre: Rock | Label: EMI

It is impossible to appreciate Ron Wood's music and muscianship to the fullest without the context of the original albums. Buying every single album Ron Wood has ever been part of, however, is obviously not cost effective for the casual fan. So the compilation "albums" are the next best thing. Every music fan needs to have a little Woodie in their collection. That being said, "Essential Crossexion" is arguably the best Ron Wood compilation available; & a great place to start a Ron Wood collection for someone on a budget. The track selection here is phenomenal. The songs span from his early career as a bassist with Jeff Beck to guitarist & Keith's foil in the Stones. The sound quality is very, very good and a definite upgrade if you have some of this music on the original cd releases or even vinyl. The great thing about this is you can use this album as a springboard to explore Wood's individual albums or work with his other bands. My personal favorites are "I've Got My Own Album To Do" and the best album the Stones never did, "Gimme Some Neck"; both feature Keith Richard too. For fans out there who already have some of Wood's cds, get "Crossexion" for playing in the car (especially if you are too lazy, like me, to compile your own disc from the original album cds).

Track List:

CD 1
1. I Can Feel the Fire - Ronnie Wood
2. Cancel Everything - Ronnie Wood
3. Far East Man - Ronnie Wood
4. Big Bayou - Ronnie Wood
5. If You Don't Want My Love - Ronnie Wood
6. 1234 - Ronnie Wood
7. Fountain of Love - Ronnie Wood
8. Seven Days - Ronnie Wood
9. Always Wanted More - Ronnie Wood
10. Breathe on Me - Ronnie Wood
11. Somebody Else Might - Ronnie Wood
12. Josephine - Ronnie Wood
13. Testify - Ronnie Wood
14. Whadd'ya Think - Ronnie Wood
15. This Little Heart - Ronnie Wood
16. Little Mixed Up - Ronnie Wood
17. You Strum and I'll Sing - Ronnie Wood
CD 2
1. You're on My Mind - The Birds
2. You Don't Love Me - The Birds
3. No Good Without You Baby - The Birds
4. How Can It Be
5. Midway Down - The Creation
6. Girls Are Naked - The Creation
7. I Ain't Superstitious - Jeff Beck Group
8. All Shook Up - Jeff Beck Group
9. Plynth (Water Down the Drain) - Jeff Beck Group
10. Jailhouse Rock - Jeff Beck Group
11. Flying - Faces
12. Gasoline Alley - Rod Stewart
13. Miss Judy's Farm - Faces
14. Too Bad - Faces
15. Maggie May - Rod Stewart
16. Stay with Me - Faces
17. Every Picture Tells a Story - Rod Stewart
18. Ooh La La - Faces
19. Everything Is Turning to Gold - The Rolling Stones
20. Black Limousine - The Rolling Stones

Download links:





Related Articles:

free download Ronnie Wood - Anthology - The Essential Crossexion (2008).Ronnie Wood - Anthology - The Essential Crossexion (2008) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy