Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Killing Joke - Absolute Dissent (Deluxe Edition) (2010)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Killing Joke - Absolute Dissent (Deluxe Edition) (2010)

Killing Joke - Absolute Dissent (Deluxe Edition) (2010)

Killing Joke - Absolute Dissent (Deluxe Edition) (2010)
2 CDs | Genre: Rock | Release: 2010 | EAC Rip | FLAC(tracks + CUE + log) | 901 MB

British post-punk legends Killing Joke return with their 14th studio album, fittingly entitled Absolute Dissent. Written and recorded over the course of two years in London, Spain and Prague, the album is the first since 1982 to incorporate the full original lineup of the band.
Overall, this is a greatly rewarding listen, and is the most complete record the band have released for a long time. The sound of the band has been distilled down to a tight and polished form of post-punk/industrial crossover that is as potent as anything currently being released. Coleman once again shows his versatility in terms of both songwriting and vocals, and he is ably backed by his cohorts throughout the record. Approaching controversial subjects such as population control, chemtrails, microchipping of the world's population and bioterrorism, Coleman's lyrics are fascinating as always, and he remains one of the few truly enigmatic and captivating frontmen in the world of modern music. More than anything else, Absolute Dissent highlights exactly why Killing Joke remain so culturally relevant after over 30 years - far from being content to rest on their laurels, they continue to explore territory far beyond almost any other band today.
Presented here as the double-CD deluxe edition which includes a bonus disc entitled Absolute Respect of cover versions of Killing Joke songs by Metallica, Amen, Helmet, Econoline Crush, Dead by April, Nine Inch Nails, The Mad Capsule Markets, Nouvelle Vague, Fear Factory, Foo Fighters and Kotiteollisuus.

Track List:

Disc 1 (Absolute Dissent):
1. "Absolute Dissent" - 6:16
2. "The Great Cull" - 5:57
3. "Fresh Fever from the Skies" - 3:23
4. "In Excelsis" - 4:04
5. "European Super State" - 4:42
6. "This World Hell" - 5:27
7. "Endgame" - 4:42
8. "The Raven King" - 6:33
9. "Honour the Fire" - 5:50
10. "Depthcharge" - 4:17
11. "Here Comes the Singularity" - 5:04
12. "Ghosts of Ladbroke Grove" - 6:32
Disc 2 (Absolute Respect):
1. "The Wait" (Metallica) - 4:55
2. "Europe (BBC Live Version)" (Amen) - 3:58
3. "Primitive" (Helmet) - 3:58
4. "Pssyche" (Econoline Crush) - 4:58
5. "Love Like Blood" (Dead by April) - 3:41
6. "Democracy (NIN Remix)" (Killing Joke) - 7:24
7. "Wardance" (The Mad Capsule Markets) - 3:33
8. "Pssyche" (Nouvelle Vague) - 4:12
9. "Millennium" (Fear Factory) - 5:26
10. "Requiem (BBC live version)" (Foo Fighters) - 3:33
11. "Pandemonium" (Kotiteollisuus) - 6:30

Download links:






Related Articles:

free download Killing Joke - Absolute Dissent (Deluxe Edition) (2010).Killing Joke - Absolute Dissent (Deluxe Edition) (2010) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |