Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Casual - The Hierophant 2011-CR

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Casual - The Hierophant 2011-CR

Casual - The Hierophant 2011-CR

Casual - The Hierophant 2011-CR
Genre: Hip Hop | Quality: VBR MP3 | Time: 00:48:38
Size: 82MB

A Hierophant is a person who deciphers arcane knowledge. On this CD Casuals wordplay demands your attention while his vocabulary inspires thought. Features Pep Love and Tajai of the Hieroglyphics, Thomas Pridgen on drums, Mike D and more. Tracks produced by Toure except for Shrimp Fried Rice by The Elect.

1. Mic Memorial
2. Divine Dreams (Feat. Moon Shyne)
3. Man Wit Hustle (Feat. Mike Frost)
4. You Like That
5. Fiend For Hip Hop
6. Bombs
7. Take The Time (Feat. Pep Love)
8. Where Do I Go (Feat. Nate And Thomas Pridgen On Drums)
9. Big Business (Feat. Emakulate)
10. Sundays Best
11. Pretty Please
12. Dua Ra
13. Shrimp Fried Rice (Feat. Tajai)
14. Alligators Gumdrops Jelly Beans

Download Links




Related Articles:

free download Casual - The Hierophant 2011-CR.Casual - The Hierophant 2011-CR full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |